h1

Insomniacs Unite

October 1, 2007

 Do you battle sleep?  I know I do, so I have been researching ways to get good healthy sleep (as opposed to the drugged stupor I get from Benedryl Allergy medication).  I have an aunt and uncle who are extremely healthy and are in their 80’s.  One habit they have had for as long as  I can remember is their nightly walk, right after dinner.  What are you doing to stay or get healthy?

http://www.prevention.com/cda/article/sleep-tight-tonight/fbf29d86e9f15110VgnVCM20000012281eac____/health/healthy.living.centers/sleep?cm_mmc=Spotlight-_-100107-_-Health-_-Sleep%20Tight%20Tonight

Leave a Reply

