h1

I’m back….

September 7, 2007

And so glad to be!  About two weeks ago my g4’s hard drive refused to work.  Dead, no hope, I pulled every trick I knew out of the book and even prayed for it, ok, only half hearted, I feel kinda guilty praying over a computer when there are people in this world starving to death.  So a new computer came to my house today and it is working just fine.  I plan on fine tuning the blog and writing with more of a purpose over the next few months so if you are in the neighborhood come by for a little bit, leave a comment and introduce yourself.

Later gators!

Tunz

Leave a Reply

