h1

Dancing Generation

January 29, 2007
2 comments

  1. How appropriate. Just this weekend I was thinking of songs to do for our first Youth Service I’m planning and for some reason I thought of this song. I was kind of wondering whether we should do it or not and how it would go over. After seeing this, I definitely want to try it out!

    Is this shot at the Facedown conference he threw? What a band! 2 drummers, all the effects, Christy Nockels maybe? and it looked like Kendall from Charlie’s band as well! What a great video of worship!


  2. This video is AMAZING!! I cant help but to dance while watching this. Thanks for a great find!

    Shane



Leave a Reply

