h1

Blanket of snow

January 21, 2007

God is painting Kansas white.  While we only have a little over two inches of snow at this point, it is a fresh covering that reminds me why I appreciate God so much.  He covers me.  I continue to sin, to fall short of what He has in mind for me and He continues to cover me, to call out to me and bid me to dwell in Him.  He is a strong tower, that is where I find my strength to battle the trials of each day.  Snow encourages me…to remember to seek His shelter and find my strength in Him.

Blessings in your worship,

Shari

Leave a Reply

