h1

It is offically flu season

November 27, 2006

No details, but know that it is here.  And I apologize if I had any contact with you before I knew.  48 hours, lots of water and advil and things are looking better.  Just in time for work,  good thing I love my job.

I would rather miss a Saturday of fun, it was the Coppins State b-ball game last night night, than miss church on Sunday.  I love seeing everyone, falling on my face and worshipping God, and praying for those who have a need.

Keeping it short, much love,

shari

Leave a Reply

