h1

Making the Change

June 29, 2006

Have some free time today, at least this morning, so I thought I would make the blog change I have been looking at.  WordPress seems fairly simple to use and I like the neat look of the page.  What do you think?

I am continuing the personal struggle I have been battling for the last few months.  I am beginning to wonder if my personality change might have something to do with the new ADHD meds.   I have really enjoyed not being distracted so easily, but it is definately not worth the mood swings and frustration at the littlest thing.  Dr. S has another medication to help with these symptoms but I feel like going the opposite direction and getting off everything.  I plan on doing some more reading on alternative methods.  Prayer, honestly, is my only hope.

This blog title comes from I Cor. 2:9

However, it is written

No eye has seen,

nor ear has heard

No mind has conceived

What God has Prepared

For those who love Him.

Blessings,

Shari

3 comments

  1. Looks pretty cool.


  2. like the site. wordpress is great.


  3. Very cool. Love the categories. Have to check that out!

    Hang in there! I’m buying T-shirst that say, “I am woman, watch me cry!” lately! uggh!



Leave a Reply

